Westbeth Staff

Westbeth Staff

Pat Jones

Interim Executive Director

pjones@phippsny.org
(212) 691-1500 ext. 6571

 

Matthew Russas

General Manager

mrussas@phippsny.org
(212) 691-1500 ext. 6572

 

Cinthia Carton

Assistant Manager

ccarton@phippsny.org
(212) 691-1500 ext. 6573

 

Shelly Staine

Assistant Manager

sstaine@phippsny.org
(212) 691-1500 ext. 6576

 

Angelica Reyes

Administrator

angelicar@phippsny.org
(212) 691-1500 ext. 6570

 

Todd Salley

Superintendent

tsalley@phippsny.org
(212) 691-1500 ext. 6577

 

Victor Maldonado

Assistant Superintendent

vmaldonado@phippsny.org
(212) 691-1500 ext. 6580